Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Album cover & tracklist: Nicole Scherzinger - ‘Big Fat Lie’...

That's an interesting album title, and actually goes hand in hand with her underwhelming solo career and music. 

Nicole Scherzinger unwraps the official artwork and tracklist for her second solo album 'Big Fat Flop Lie.' Sucky album title. 'Electric Blue' would have served as a much better option. The photo isn't that bad but they could have done so much better.

The biggest letdown would have to be the font and colour. Awful! Somebody really doesn't want to see this girl succeed. Executive produced by Tricky Stewart and The-Dream, the set is due to arrive in stores on October 20th. The 11-track standard edition include the singles 'Your Love' and 'On The Rocks', while the deluxe comes with three additional songs. 

Nicole has such a great voice and yet she wastes it on really terrible material. I have a 'heartbreaking' feeling this album is going to suck worse than that 'JHUD' album. Such a shame.

Big Fat Lie Tracklist
1. Your Love
2. Electric Blue feat. T.I.
3. On The Rocks
4. Heartbreaker
5. God of War
6. Girl with a Diamond Heart
7. Just a Girl
8. First Time
9. Bang
10. Big Fat Lie
11. Run

Deluxe Edition
12. Little Boy
13. Unison
14. Cold World