Tuesday, 7 October 2014

Cheryl unveils 'Only Human' tracklist & releases title track to iTunes...

Cheryl unveils 'Only Human' album tracklist, including singles 'Crazy Stupid Love' and 'I Don't Care.'

The standard features fifteen tracks while the deluxe comes with an additional three songs. On top of the tracklist unveiling, the Sia-penned title track was also released to iTunes earlier today as an official promo single and it's actually really good dare I say!

This one serves as superior ballad, with sweeping production and a decent vocal. Yes, you normally don't see 'decent vocal' associated to Cheryl, granted you can still hear the processed alterations, but you can tell she put in some effort. It's miles ahead better than 'Crazy Stupid Love' and 'I Don't Care' but that wouldn't be too difficult, considering. It's just a shame she won't be able to replicate that same 'pleasantness' when performing it live.

'Only Human' tracklist
1. 'Intro'
2. 'Live Life Now'
3. 'It's About Time'
4. 'Crazy Stupid Love' (feat. Tinie Tempah)
5. 'Waiting for Lightning'
6. 'I Don't Care'
7. 'Only Human'
8. 'Stars'
9. 'Throwback'
10. 'All In One Night'
11. 'Goodbye Means Hello'
12. 'Coming Up for Air'
13. 'Fight On'
14. 'Yellow Love'
15. 'Beats N Bass'

16. Tattoo
17. Firecracker
18. I Won't Break