Monday, 3 November 2014

K. Michelle unwraps ‘Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart’ album cover & tracklist...

K. Michelle is preparing to drop her new album 'AWBAH' (acronym for 'Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart') on December 9th.

The project (see nude artwork on the left) is preceded by lead single 'Love ‘Em All', which was released on September 16th via Atlantic Records. Pre-order 'Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart' over on iTunes now and check out the official tracklist below.

'Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart' tracklist:

1) Judge Me
2) Love ‘Em All
3) Going Under
4) Cry
5) How Do You Know?
6) Hard to Do
7) Maybe I Should Call
8) Something About The Night
9) Miss You, Goodbye
10) Build A Man Intro / Build A Man
11) Drake Would Love Me
12) God I Get It