TLC unwraps artwork & tracklist for greatest hits album ‘20’...

The best-selling female group of all time has just unveiled the official artwork and tracklist for their greatest hits album '20' (due October 15th). The upcoming project will commemorate their 20-plus year legacy and will feature a new track written by Ne-Yo called 'Meant To Be'

I'm feeling the paper mache artwork and how it reflects previous album covers ('CrazySexyCool', 'FanMail', etc) but this tracklist does not entice me, whatsoever. All the tracks that are listed here are already owned by fans, and one new song just isn't good enough. What happened to the Lady Gaga penned 'Posh Life'? I know the demo is out there but I would have loved to hear TLC's version of the song.

Chilli and T-Boz have also lined up some serious promo for the album and upcoming VH1 biopic, 'CrazySexyCool: The TLC Story' (premiering Oct 21st). They will appear on 'Good Morning America' on Oct 15th, 'The View' on Oct 16th, and 'The Wendy Williams Show' on Oct 17th. Check out the tracklist for '20' below. 

Tracklist for '20': 
1. Ain’t 2 Proud Beg 
2. What About Your Friends 
3. Baby, Baby, Baby 
4. Hat 2 Da Back 
5. Creep 
6. Waterfalls 
7. Red Light Special 
8. Diggin’ on You 
9. Kick Your Game 
10. No Scrubs 
11. Unpretty 
12. Silly Ho 
13. Damaged 
14. Meant to Be