Jhené Aiko unveils artwork + tracklist for new EP 'Sail Out'...


Look at that gap between her inner thighs! Serious bone structure many young women strive for. As for this 'Sail Out' EP, I’m really anticipating it. Jhené incorporates so much passion into the music.  And she does put out real good music.

The upcoming visuals for 'Bed Peace' are inspired by John Lennon and Yoko Ono’s Bed-Ins for Peace, and is slated to premiere shortly.

Peep the tracklist below.

The EP features appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Vince Staples, Ab-Soul, and Childish Gambino

'Sail Out' tracklist
1. “The Vapors” feat. Vince Staples
2. “Bed Peace” feat. Childish Gambino
3. “Stay Ready (What a Life)” feat. Kendrick Lamar
4. “WTH” feat. Ab-Soul
5. “The Worst”
6. “3:16am”

Bonus Track:
7. “Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)”