Lady Gaga unveils ‘ARTPOP’ tracklist & collaborations...

It appears Lady Gaga is doing the absolute most with her album promo for 'ARTPOP'.

The unveiling of her 'Applause' video, album artwork and now its tracklist have all been turned into massive events. 

Last night, she used some very spunky art to deliver each track to her hotly anticipated fans.

We'll skip out the spunky art though for the traditional ‘ARTPOP’ titles instead!

Surprisingly, there is a collaboration with R&B king R.Kelly which is titled 'Do What U Want'. She's also collaborated with rappers T.I., Too $hort, and Twista on the previously unveiled Hip Hop banger 'Jewels N’ Drugs'. Sounds like the album might have something for everybody!

'ARTPOP' tracklist:
1.  Aura
2.  Venus
3.  G.U.Y.
4. Sexx Dreams
5. Jewels N’ Drugs ft. T.I., Too $hort, and Twista
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want ft. R. Kelly
8. Artpop
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion
12.  Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause