Tamar Braxton unveils artwork & tracklist for ‘Winter Loverland’...

The very first Christmas album from Tamar Braxton is on its way. 'Winter Loverland' will drop November 11th, right on time for the Holiday season! 

Looks like fellow R&B diva Mary J. Blige has some direct competition but neither will need to battle for my pennies as I'm not one for these Xmas albums.

Tamar's album will feature covered classics such as 'Santa Baby' and 'Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas'. Original festive material was also recorded for the compilation such as 'She Can Have You' and 'No Gift'.

‘Winter Loverland’ tracklist
1. “Sleigh Ride”
2. “Santa Baby”
3. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”
4. “No Gift”
5. “Away in a Manger”/”Little Drummer Boy”
6. “Merry Christmas Darling”
7. “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)”
8. “She Can Have You”
9. “Silent Night”
10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”