Beyoncé completely changes setlist for the 'Mrs. Carter Show' + rocks new costumes...

Several hours ago, Beyoncé kicked off the second leg of her ‘Mrs. Carter Show' UK tour at Glasgow’s ‘SSE Hydro' arena. The rebooted show saw a drastic change to her setlist which included more than half of the songs on her latest #1 album ‘Beyonce’ being executed live for the very first time. 

She is no longer touring for '4'. She is now exclusively touring for the new album. This means it's likely she will take it back to the States, Latin America, Asia and Australia yet again. I will be surprised if she doesn't. Check out the revamped setlist and photos of her new costumes inside. Stay tuned for videos.

 photo Bg9GdjnCMAARGaD.png photo Bg9HqerCAAAlajD.png  photo tumblr_n1biulTT5w1r2ovuno1_1280.jpg photo Bg9FDZoCUAERzB_.png photo tumblr_n1blb5jXkz1rqgjz2o1_1280.jpg photo Bg9U1lACEAAk7so.png

1. Ghost
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in love
4. If I Were A Boy
5. ***Flawless
6. Yoncé
7. Get me Bodied
8. Baby Boy
9. Naughty Girl
10. Blow
11. Partition
12. Why Don’t You Love Me
13. 1+1
14. Irreplaceable
15. Love On Top
16. Crazy In Love
17. Single Ladies
18. XO
19. Halo
20. Heaven