Album tracklist + artwork: Tinashe – ‘Aquarius’...

On October 7th, Tinashe will release her debut album ‘Aquarius’ and has just dropped the official tracklist for it via iTunes. Plus, here's the official artwork.

The 18-track set features production from Boi-1da, Mike WiLL Made-It, Jasper, and Stargate. It will also include the DJ Mustard-produced hit '2 On' featuring ScHoolboy Q and the Detail-produced follow-up 'Pretend' featuring A$AP Rocky.

'Aquarius' tracklist
1. Aquarius
2. Bet On It
3. Cold Sweat
4. Nightfall (Interlude)
5. 2 On (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
6. How Many Times
7. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
8. Pretend (feat. A$AP Rocky)
9. All Hands On Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side of the Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Wildfire
16. Deep In the Night”
17. Bated Breath 
18. The Storm (Outro)