Album cover + tracklist: Estelle – ‘True Romance’...

On November 4th, Estelle will release her new album 'True Romance.' Estelle lovers have now been given the opportunity to enjoy two new songs which become immediately available when they pre-order it on iTunes. 

The 12-song tracklist features her latest single ‘Conqueror’, which you can listen to inside if you have yet to hear it.

‘True Romance’ tracklist

1. Time After Time
2. Conqueror
3. Something Good / Devotion (Passion Interlude)
4. Make Her Say (Beat It Up)
5. Time Share (Suite 509)
6. The Same
7. Fight for It
8. Silly Girls
9. Gotcha Love
10. She Will Love
11. All That Matters
12. Not Sure (Bonus Track)