Album cover & tracklist: Mary J. Blige – ‘The London Sessions’ + The Breakfast Club...

On December 2nd, Mary J. Blige will release her new, conceptual album 'The London Sessions.' 

She's dropped several songs from it already. Plus, a long line of British hitmakers have largely contributed to it. Those consist of Sam Smith, Disclosure, Emeli Sandé, Eg White and more. Today, she unveils the official artwork and accompanying 12-song tracklist. She also visited The Breakfast Club to promote it.

'The London Sessions' tracklist
1. Therapy
2. Doubt
3. Not Loving You
4. When You’re Gone
5. Right Now
6. My Loving
7. Long Hard Look
8. Whole Damn Year
9. Nobody But You
10. Pick Me Up
11. Follow
12. Worth My Time

Pre-order the album now.