Album snippets: Chris Brown – ‘X’...

Today, Barnes & Noble have released the snippets to Chris Brown's new album 'X.' The set drops in stores in less than a week when it becomes available nationwide on September 16th. Fourteen of the eighteen songs are now up for preview. 

You will notice that his previous singles ‘Loyal’, ‘X’, ‘Love More’, and ‘Fine China’ have been omitted from the snippets but that's because all of those songs were released officially.

Out of the snippets, which songs have particularly stood out on you the most?

'X' snippets
2 Add Me In
5 Songs on 12 Play
6 101 (Interlude)
7 Drown In It
8 Came to Do
9 Stereotype
10 Time for Love
11 Lady in a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12 Autumn Leaves – Kendrick Lamar
13 Do Better
14 See You Around
15 Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16 Body Shots
17 Drunk Texting – Jhené Aiko
18 Lost in Ya Love