Album snippets: Tinashe – ‘Aquarius’...

Don't expect it to sound like her break-out hit '2 On.' You will be disappointed.

With Keyshia Cole dropping on October 7th, Tinashe is embroiled in R&B battle when she releases her debut album ‘Aquarius’ on the same day.

She unwraps snippets from the upcoming set, unveiling dark and atmospheric music.
The production serves as a musical hybrid between Jhene and Ciara. Rather than conform and make a very commercial sounding album, she took a risk and delivers something right in line with her mixtape work. 


‘Aquarius’ tracklist
01. Aquarius
02. Bet (ft. Dev Hynes)
03. Cold Sweat
04. Nightfall (Interlude)
05. 2 On (ft. ScHoolboy Q) {Not featured on snippets}
06. How Many Times (ft. Future)
07. What Is There To Lose (Interlude)
08. Pretend (ft. A$AP Rocky) {Not featured on snippets}
09. All Hands on Deck
10. Indigo Child (Interlude)
11. Far Side Of The Moon
12. The Calm (Interlude)
13. Feels Like Vegas
14. Thug Cry
15. Deep In the Night (Interlude)
16. Bated Breath
17. Wildfire
18. The Storm (Outro)