Album stream: Luke James - 'Luke James'...

A week before its release, Luke James puts all of his self-titled album to stream on YouTube. The project is preceded by singles, the Rick Ross-assisted 'Options' and 'Dancing In The Dark.' Production comes courtesy of Danja, Salaam Remi, The Alliance, Kadis & Sean. 

The album is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Luke James Tracklist
1. Love XYZ
2. Dancing in the Dark
3. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
4. Trouble
5. The Run
6. Glass House
7. Exit Wounds
8. TimeX (Interlude)
9. Options feat. Rick Ross
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé

Deluxe Edition
13. Make Love to Me
14. Options (WolfJames Version)
15. Stay With Me