Thursday, 25 September 2014

Danity Kane announces release date for new album 'DK3' + unveils album cover + tracklist...

Looks like we are finally getting that final Danity Kane after all! Aubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex (minus Dawn Richard) took to Instagram to announce that their last album 'DK3' will drop October 28th with pre-sales starting on Friday. 

Amazon even has the album listed, alongside the actual album cover. This is fantastic news that fans get to hear the album.

It means they get the closure they need with the new music, although things ended on a sour note. Are you excited for the new music?
'DK3' tracklist

  1. Rhythm of Love
  2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
  3. All In a Day’s Work
  4. Rage
  5. Tell Me
  6. Two Sides
  7. Secret Lover
  8. Roulette
  9. Pieces
  10. Bye Baby