Beyoncé officially announces ‘Platinum Edition’ box set...

It's official! Today, Beyoncé announces a repackaged version of her fifth self-titled studio album called 'BEYONCÉ Platinum Edition Box Set.'

The 2 CD/2 DVD limited edition package is due to be released on November 24th. It will include two new songs, '7/11' and 'Ring Off,' plus four new and unreleased remixes.

Those remixes will feature Kanye West ('Drunk In Love' remix), Nicki Minaj ('Flawless' remix), Pharrell Williams ('Blow' remix), and Mr. Vegas ('Standing On The Sun' remix). The original self-titled visual album, featuring 14 songs and 17 videos, is also included.

The special edition box set features a live performance DVD that documents the year-long 'Mrs. Carter Show' world tour, a mini version of the official 2015 Beyoncé calendar, and more. BEYONCÉ was released in December 2013 and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. Fans who previously purchased the original visual album digitally will be given the opportunity to add the bonus materials.


1. 7/11

2. Flawless Remix (Featuring Nicki Minaj)
3. Drunk in Love Remix (Featuring JAY Z & Kanye West)
4. Ring Off
5. Blow Remix (Featuring Pharrell Williams)
6. Standing on the Sun Remix (Featuring Mr. Vegas)

1. Run the World (Girls)

2. ***Flawless
3. Get Me Bodied
4. Blow
5. Haunted
6. Drunk in Love (Featuring JAY Z)
7. 1 + 1
8. Partition
9. Heaven
10. XO

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk in Love (Featuring JAY Z)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine (Featuring Drake)
10. XO

11. ***Flawless (Featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. Superpower (Featuring Frank Ocean)
13. Heaven
14. Blue (Featuring Blue Ivy)

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Ghost/Haunted
3. Drunk In Love
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Yoncé/Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine
10. XO
11. ***Flawless

12. Superpower
13. Heaven
14. Blue
15. Grown Woman

Will YOU be making the upgrade?