Album sampler: Leona Lewis - 'I Am'...

Leona Lewis has taken to Facebook to share a preview of new songs off her upcoming album 'I Am' (due Sept 11th).

The 5-track album sampler includes lead single 'Fire Under My Feet', the album title track, 'Thunder,' 'Ladders,' and ‘Power.’

The upcoming LP serves as her first project to be released on new label Island/Def Jam. So whatcha waiting for? Unlock those previews below!

Here's a sneak peek of my new album 'I Am'! Limited edition signed copies are available to pre-order at my store now! can also pre-order on iTunes and Amazon
Posted by Leona Lewis on Sunday, 28 June 2015