Album tracklist: Chris Brown – ‘Royalty’...

Chris Brown has a song dedicated to his ex-girlfriend Karrueche. The song is on his new album 'Royalty,' and it's called 'KAE.' Just let it go, hun. 
The standard edition contains 14 tracks, while the deluxe adds four. The set arrives December 18th and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Breezy will donate one dollar from each album sale until Christmas to Children’s Miracle Network Hospital & Best Buddies. See the album tracklist below.

1. Back to Sleep
2. Fine By Me
3. Wrist feat. Solo Lucci
4. Make Love
5. Liquor
6. Zero
7. Anyway
8. Picture Me Rollin'
9. Who’s Gonna (NOBODY)
10. Discover
11. Little Bit
12. Proof
13. No Filter
14. Little More (Royalty)

Deluxe Edition
15. Day One
16. Blow It In the Wind
17. KAE
18. U Did It feat. Future