JoJo unwraps 'Mad Love.' cover art + tracklist

JoJo's 'Mad Love.' album art is great. I loooove it. You can tell a lot of creative thought was put into it.
Hopefully, she's set on putting out a 15-track deluxe edition. Fans have waited far too long just to settle for 11 tracks (the standard). Pre-orders for 'Mad Love.' start from September 16th. The album is scheduled to arrive October 14th. It features the Wiz Khalifa-assisted single 'F*ck Apologies' and 'I Can Only' with Alessia Cara. Also making guest appearances are Wiz Khalifa and Remy Ma. Fingers crossed she comes through with the music.

Peep the tracklist and artwork in all its HQ glory below.

Mad Love tracklist

1. Music.
2. I Can Only. (Feat. Alessia Cara)
3. F*** Apologies. (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
4. Fab. (Feat. Remy Ma)
5. Mad Love.
6. Vibe.
7. Honest.
8. Like This.
9. Edibles.
10. High Heels.
11. I Am