LeToya Luckett unwraps ‘Back 2 Life’ cover + tracklist

LeToya Luckett's third studio album 'Back 2 Life' is due May 12th. She unveils the official artwork and tracklist below.
This blonde wig fetish needs to end. But for the most part, that is one sexy ass album cover! Her boobs are kinda sitting high, leading me to think she got "work" done on them. Nothing wrong with that of course, but they look a tad bit too obvious. Anyway, this will be her first album in eight years.

'Back 2 Life:'
1. I’m Ready
2. B2L
3. Show Me
4. Used To
5. Middle
6. Grey feat. Ludacris
7. In The Name
8. My Love
9. Worlds Apart
10. Weekend
11. Higher
12. Loving You
13. Disconnected