Tamar Braxton: ‘Blue Bird Of Happiness’ tracklist + release date

Tamar Braxton's fifth album ‘Blue Bird Of Happiness’ will arrive September 29th, courtesy of her own label Logan Land Records.
Official ‘Blue Bird Of Happiness’ tracklist
1. My Forever
2. Wanna Love You Boy
3. Run Run
4. Hol’ Up ft. Yo Gotti
5. The Makings Of You
6. Heart In My Hands
7. Blind
8. My Man
9. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11.Empty Boxes