Sevyn Streeter unveils fierce artwork + tracklist for EP 'Call Me Crazy, But…'

The official artwork for Sevyn Streeter's debut EP 'Call Me Crazy, But…' is all kinds of slayage, even if it doesn't really look like her.

Call me crazy but... it looks like she was turned into a light skinned chick, which she probably has no gripe about considering that this look is more favoured in the mainstream. 

The 7-track project is due Dec. 3rd, and is preceded by the Chris Brown-assisted single 'It Won’t Stop'.

Peep the official tracklist below! 

Call Me Crazy, But… tracklist
1. “Come On Over”
2. “It Won’t Stop” feat. Chris Brown
3. “Sex on the Ceiling”
4. “Call Me Crazy”
5. “B.A.N.S.”
6. “Shattered”
7. “NEXT”