Ashanti unveils album tracklist for ‘Braveheart’...

Following multiple delays and failed singles, Ashanti's new album 'Braveheart' looks to have been green-lighted. The set will now drop in stores on March 4th (hopefully). Today, she unwraps the 13-song tracklist, and noticeably, there are several previously released singles missing from the set. The video for her latest single ‘I Got It’ featuring Rick Ross is scheduled to premiere tomorrow. She will also shoot the video for her Beenie Man-assisted next single, 'First Real Love' later this month in Jamaica.

Two additional songs are featured on the Target deluxe edition courtesy of Written Entertainment/Entertainment One. The fact that she managed to snag a deal with the second-largest discount retailer in the States is a big deal, even for her. It's actually really happening. I'm excited to hear these new songs even if that guest list is rusty as hell. The shoe string budgets and limitations that comes with releasing your album independently. Jeez. Peep the tracklist and collaborations below.

'Braveheart' tracklist
1. “Intro/Braveheart
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro
14. “Bonafide Survivor” (Target Exclusive)
15. “RIP” (Target Exclusive)