Jennifer Lopez unwraps album tracklist + collaborations for ‘A.K.A.’

The official tracklist for Jennifer Lopez's tenth new album 'A.K.A.' was unveiled today and it looks more like a Hip Hop compilation than an actual J.Lo project. Nearly every song has a rapper attached to it, and perhaps it would not have been a bad thing if the collabs actually looked good on paper.

The collab-heavy set includes appearances from Iggy Azalea, Nas, T.I., Rick Ross, and Pitbull. There are no signs of the collabs she did with Robin Thicke, Wiz Khalifa and Maxwell. Sans Nas and T.I., the collabs don't look very exciting but let's give the music a chance. Production comes courtesy of Chris Brown, Diplo, Detail, Harmony, Roccstarr, Max Martin, and much more. The 14-track album will hit stores on June 17th.

A.K.A. tracklist
1. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
11. TENS (feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (feat. French Montana)