Stream Mariah Carey’s new album ‘The Elusive Chanteuse’...

Click here to stream Mariah Carey's new album 'Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse' on iTunes Radio. What are your favourite songs? Will you be buying it on May 27th? Sound off in the comments below! 

'Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse' tracklist
1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated feat. Nas
4. #Beautiful feat. Miguel
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What to Do feat. Wale
9. Supernatural feat. Dem Babies
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) feat. Fabolous
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

16. It’s a Wrap feat. Mary J. Blige
17. Betcha Gon’ Know feat. R. Kelly
18. The Art of Letting Go