New Music: Michelle Williams previews three new songs...

Taking to Instagram and Facebook, Michelle Williams has posted samples of three new songs, called ‘Yes’, ‘Need Your Help’ and 'Everything.' The tracks will appear on her upcoming new album 'Journey to Freedom', which has also spawned previous singles 'Fire' and 'Say Yes.' 
The album will be out on September 9th and it's pre-order starts from July 25th. Michelle refers to her new sound as gospel inspired pop and hopes fans will feel the love she incorporated into each single. Good for her. No matter how much people clown her, she keeps her head up and stays trying. I respect her perseverance.