Album Snippets: Jessie J – ‘Sweet Talker’...

On October 13th, Jessie J will release her new album ‘Sweet Talker.’ The album snippets were released to iTunes this week. If you like what you hear, the album is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Standouts: 'Aint Been Done', 'Seal Me With A Kiss', 'Keep Us Together' and 'Strip.'

1. Ain’t Been Done
2. Burnin’ Up feat. 2 Chainz
3. Sweet Talker
4. Bang Bang (Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj)
5. Fire
6. Personal
7. Masterpiece
8. Seal Me With A Kiss feat. De La Soul
9. Said Too Much
10. Loud feat. Lindsey Stirling
11. Keep Us Together
12. Get Away
13. Your Loss I’m Found
14. Strip
15. You Don’t Really Know Me