Mary J. Blige announces release date for ‘The London Sessions’...

Get excited! Mary J. Blige reveals that her new album 'The London Sessions' will be released December 2nd on Capitol Records. 

The first single 'Therapy,' which was co-written by Sam Smith, consists of Doo-wop elements and minimal production. The song will be available to download on September 23rd via iTunes. British hitmakers Naughty Boy, Emeli Sande, and Disclosure all contributed to the project.  I'm loving that MJB is stepping out of her comfort zone to try something new.
Hopefully, the album serves up some quality goodness! Check out the London Sessions trailer below.