Faith Evans unveils 'Incomparable' album cover & tracklist...

Lady in red Faith Evans is preparing to drop her upcoming new album ‘Incomparable’ on November 24th.

Check out the foxy album cover artwork and accompanying tracklist for the project, which will include latest throwback single 'I Deserve It' (featuring Missy Elliott & Sharaya J). The project, now available on iTunes for pre-order, will be released via her label Prolific Music Group.

'Incomparable' tracklist:
1. Prelude/Thank You Good Night
2. Extraordinary
3. I Deserve It (featuring Missy Elliott & Sharaya J)
4. Really Wanna Do
5. Take Your Time (Interlude)
6. Fragile
7. Incomparable
8. Ride the Beat (Interlude)
9. Make Love (featuring Keke Wyatt)
10. Good Time (featuring Problem)
11. Forever
12. Ever Go Away
13. He Is
14. Paradise (featuring B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard)
15. Thank You’s (Outro)
16. Maybe