Ciara unwraps 'Jackie' tracklist + drops 'I Bet' remix (feat. T.I.)

Appearances from Missy Elliott and Pitbull...
Ahead of its May 4th release, Ciara shares the official tracklist for her sixth studio album 'Jackie.' On top of that, a T.I. assisted remix for latest new single 'I Bet' has been enclosed below! 

Question: Wasn't 'One Woman Army' meant to be featured on her last album? This would be the Diane Warren penned track she spoke of a while ago.


1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”
2. “That’s How I’m Feelin'” (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)
3. “Lullaby”
4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”
5. “Stuck On You”
6. “Fly”
7. “I Bet”
8. “Give Me Love”
9. “Kiss & Tell”
10. “One Woman Army”
11. “I Got You”


12. “One Woman Army Intro”
13. “One Woman Army”
14. “I Got You”
15. “I Bet” (feat. Joe Jonas) [Remix]
16. “I Bet” (feat. T.I.) [R3hab Remix]