Tamia unveils ‘Love Life’ album cover + tracklist...

Happy album slated for June...
Tamia tells Power 105.1’s The Breakfast Club that her new album 'Love Life' has a lot of love songs, which is mostly centered on loving life. 

It’s a happy album that is not as deep and dark as some of her past albums. It’s in a better place, she says. I love dark Tamia and I would do anything for another 'Stranger In My House.' That was Tamia at her damned finest. Nonetheless, I am just as excited about this new album too.

The 11-song set, which includes lead single 'Sandwich and a Soda' and its follow-up 'Stuck With Me,' will arrive on June 9th via Def Jam.

'Love Life' tracklist
1.Love Falls Over Me
2. Chaise Lounge
3 Sandwich and a Soda
4. Nowhere
5. Lipstick
6. Special
7. Like You Do
8. Stuck With Me
9. No Lie
10. Day One
11. Black Butterfly