Album cover & tracklist: Monica – ‘Code Red’...

This is a different kind of album cover for Monica, although it looks like a varied version of Rihanna's impending 'ANTi.' Perhaps I'm reaching a little.
‘Code Red’ features 14 songs and includes appearances from Missy Elliott, Lil Wayne, Timbaland and Akon. It releases on December 18th and is available for pre-order in the US starting tomorrow.


1. Code Red (feat. Missy Elliott & Laiyah)  
2. Just Right For Me (feat. Lil Wayne) 
3. Love Just Ain’t Enough (feat. Timbaland)  
4. Call My Name 
5. I Know  
6. All Men Lie (feat. Timbaland)  
7. Deep  
8. Hustler’s Ambition (feat. Akon)  
9. Alone In Your Heart  
10. Suga  
11. Ocean of Tears  
12. Saints & Sinners  
13. I Miss Music
14. Anchor