Britney Spears unveils T.I. & album tracklist for 'Britney Jean'...

The official tracklist for Britney's new album 'Britney Jean' was unwrapped today. Rapper T.I. guests on 'Tik Tik Boom', guests on 'It Should Be Easy' and her younger sister Jamie Lynn guests on 'Chillin’ With You'. Damn. T.I. is on everybody's record these days. From Robin Thicke's 'Blurred Lines' to Lady Gaga's 'Jewels N' Drugs'. Get that money.
Soooo not here for at all, and it sucks that Danja didn't make the shortlist. Rodney Jerkins didn't either, but after that new Mariah Carey single, and Nelly Furtado flopping hard... no more needs to be said. The standard edition of 'Britney Jean' will feature ten tracks and includes leading singles 'Work Bitch' and 'Perfume'. Four additional songs are featured on the deluxe edition. The project is due on December 3rd. Peep the tracklist inside!
Britney Jean tracklist 
1. Alien 
2. Work Bitch 
3. Perfume 
4. It Should Be Easy feat. 
5. Tik Tik Boom feat. T.I. 
6. Body Ache
7. Til It’s Gone 
8. Passenger 
9. Chillin’ With You' feat. Jamie Lynn 
10. Don’t Cry 

Deluxe Edition 
11. Brightest Morning Star 
12. Hold On Tight 
13. Now That I Found You 14. 
14. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)