Album tracklist: Michael Jackson – ‘Xscape’...

Second posthumous album ‘Xscape’ drops May 13th.
The new Michael Jackson set comprises unreleased material and features production from Timbaland and Rodney ‘Darkchild’ Jerkins, to name the few. Check out the official tracklist below.
‘Xscape’ tracklist
1. ‘Love Never Felt So Good’
2. ‘Chicago’
3. ‘Loving You’
4. ‘A Place With No Name’
5. ‘Slave To The Rhythm’
6. ‘Do You Know Where Your Children Are’
7. ‘Blue Gangsta’
8. ‘Xscape’