Album tracklist + collaborations: Ariana Grande – ‘My Everything’...

Today, Ariana Grande unwraps the tracklist for her sophomore album 'My Everything.'
The 12-track set (standard) includes appearances from Big Sean, The Weeknd, A$AP Ferg, Childish Gambino, and Iggy Azalea. The deluxe edition will have three additional songs. The album drops in stores on August 25th. 

'My Everything' tracklist
1. Intro
2. Problem feat. Iggy Azalea
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free feat. Zedd
6. Best Mistake feat. Big Sean
7. Be My Baby feat. Cashmere Cat
8. Break Your Heart Right Back feat. Childish Gambino
9. Love Me Harder feat. The Weeknd
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me feat. A$AP Ferg
12. My Everything