Album tracklist: Chris Brown – ‘X’...

Never mind the guest heavy collaborations, Chris Brown's new album 'X' has TWENTY ONE songs! Now that's what's up!

On September 16th, he will release the record, which features hits such as ‘Loyal’, ‘Love More’ and ‘Fine China’, as well as his latest single ‘New Flame featuring Usher and Rick Ross.

The album boasts guest appearances from Lil Wayne & Tyga, Usher & Rick Ross, Kendrick lamar, Trey Songz, Akon, Nicki Minaj and Aaliyah. Here's the tracklist/collaborations below!

'X' tracklist

1. X
2. Add Me In
3. Loyal (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. New Flame (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. Songs On 12 Play (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. 101 (Interlude)
7. Drown In It (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. Came To Do (Feat. Akon)
9. Stereotype
10. Time For Love
11. Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)
12. Autumn Leaves (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. Do Better
14. See You Around
15. Don’t Be Gone Too Long
16. Body Shots
17. Want You To Want Me

Deluxe edition
18. Lost In Ya Love
19. Love More (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. Don’t Think They Know (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. Fine China