Luke James unwraps album cover + tracklist...

Following a lengthy wait, Luke James will drop his self-titled debut album on September 23rd via N.A.R.S. / Island Records. He also unveils the standard and deluxe album covers for the project as well.  

The eye catching deluxe cover is very artistic and the font is nice. I love it! Too bad the same can't be said for his music. His voice is amazing but his material is weak for such a talented young singer.

'Luke James' tracklist:
01. Love XYZ
02. Dancing In The Dark
03. Don’t Do It (Interlude)
04. Trouble
05. The Run
06. Glass House
07. Exit Wounds
08. TimeX (Interlude)
09. Options feat. Rick Ross
10. Insane / Bombin’ Out (Interlude)
11. I Want You
12. Exposé

13. Make Love To Me
14. Options (WolfJames Version)
15. Stay With Me