Album snippets: Danity Kane - 'DK3'...

Danity Kane serve up a departing gift for the fans, but what's up with only 10 tracks?

Courtesy of iTunes, 10 snippets from Danity Kane's final album 'DK3' were made available today. The set will go on sale October 28th via Stereotypes Music. The snippets sound soooo good, which makes this split all the more bittersweet!

It's just really disheartening that such a quality album will not receive the full promotional blow-out. They are just going to release it and then be forgotten about. Sad way to say goodbye.

'DK3' tracklist
  1. Rhythm of Love
  2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
  3. All In a Day’s Work
  4. Rage
  5. Tell Me
  6. Two Sides
  7. Secret Lover
  8. Roulette
  9. Pieces
  10. Bye Baby