Beyoncé to release new material in standalone EP for $8.99...

As the anniversary of Beyoncé's self-titled surprise album draws closer, she announces a new EP titled 'Beyoncé More.'

It is actually part of the platinum edition of 'Beyoncé' but WITHOUT the original content. Instead, only the new material that was recently announced will be featured and fans can buy it for a cost efficient $8.99.

The add-on package will include 6 audio tracks – 2 of which are new songs and four that are remixes, plus 10 live performances from her 'Mrs. Carter Show' world tour. Available for pre-order now, the additional package is scheduled to hit shelves on November 24th – the same date as its 16-part platinum counterpart. $8.99 is still not worth it just for two new songs but maybe I'm just being fussy. Anyway, check out the official tracklist for 'More' below!

'Beyoncé More' tracklist: 

1.  7/11
2. Flawless (Remix) (ft. Nicki Minaj)
3. Drunk In Love (Remix) (ft. Jay Z & Kanye West)
4. Ring Off
5. Blow (Remix) (ft. Pharrell Williams)
6. Standing On The Sun (Remix) (ft. Mr Vegas)

7. Run The World (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
8. Flawless (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
9. Get Me Bodied (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
10. Blow (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
11. Haunted (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
12. Drunk In Love (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
13. 1+1 (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
14. Partition (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
15. Heaven (Mrs. Carter Show Video)
16. XO (Mrs. Carter Show Video)