Album cover + tracklist: Jordin Sparks - 'Right Here Right Now'...

Jordin Sparks unmasks the official artwork and tracklist for her third studio album, 'Right Here Right Now.'

The 14-track project, which serves as the follow-up to her 2014 EP '#ByeFelicia,' drops on August 21st.

It features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, B.o.B, Shaggy, and Elijah Blake. Shaggy though? He had some hits a million years ago but I haven't heard that name in a hot minute.

'Right Here Right Now' tracklist
1. 'Work from Home' feat. B.o.B
2. '1000' feat. J-Doe
3. 'Right Here Right Now'
4. 'Double Tap' feat. 2 Chainz
5. 'Boyz in the Hood'
6. 'Silhouette'
7. 'They Don’t Give'
8. 'Left….Right?'
9. 'Casual Love' feat. Shaggy
10. 'Unhappy' feat. Elijah Blake
11. 'Tell Him I Love Him'
12. '11:11'
13. '100 Years'
14. 'It Ain’t You'