Full concert: Beyoncé live at ‘Made In America’...

Last night, Beyoncé proved she was so much more than a "do nothing bitch" when she delivered an amazing headlining performance at Budweiser’s Made In America festival.
Fans were treated to a flawless set, with all her biggest hits and some of the new mixes to the songs were fire and very much MP3-worthy! She also rocked Philadelphia with debut performances of '7/11' and 'Feelin’ Myself' (sans Nicki Minaj). Electric energy was served up from Queen B and her live vocals were impeccable. Breathtaking way to end your Saturday night eh?


1. Intro / Crazy In Love (FSOG Remix)
2. Crazy In Love (Circle, Bootylicious, Truffle Butter Mash-Up)
3. I Care Interlude / I Care
4. 7/11 Interlude / 7/11
5. “I’m Not A Do-Nothing Bitch” Interlude
6. Diva
7. Survivor
8. Ring The Alarm (The Takeover/Five To One, Independent Women, Naughty Girl, Run The World (Girls) Mash-Up)
9. Run The World (Girls)
10. “Feminist” Interlude
11. ***Flawless (Nasty Freestyle Mix)
12. Say My Name
13. Yoncé
14. Jumpin’, Jumpin’
15. “Back To Black” Interlude
16. Drunk In Love (Trap Queen Mix)
17. Feeling Myself
18. Partition
19. “Do you like sex?” Interlude
20. Ghost Interlude / Haunted
21. Blow
22. XO Interlude / XO
23. Halo
24. 1+1
25. Love On Top
26. “Phenomenal Woman” Interlude
27. End Of Time / Grown Woman (Mash-Up)
28. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)