Usher unveils 'Hard II Love' tracklist

Usher's new album ‘Hard II Love’ lands at retail next week on September 16th via RCA Records. Check out the official tracklist below.
Appearances from Young Thug and Future doesn't heighten my appetite for this album, although he semi won me over with 'Missin U.' I quite like that one. BUT, it's not enough. It's not enough to get me amped about this project. When an artist puts out garbage single after garbage single, you certainly learn not to get your hopes up. You lose trust in the artist. I shall listen, because he's Usher at the end of the day, but I can only promise him ears for now and nothing else.

'Hard II Love' tracklist:
1. Need U (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
2. Missin U

3. No Limit feat. Young Thug

4. Bump

5. Let Me

6. Down Time

7. Crash

8. Make U a Believer

9. Mind of a Man

10. FWM

11. Rivals feat. Future

12. Tell Me

13. Hard II Love

14. Stronger

15. Champions (From Hands of Stone)