WTF: Beyoncé releases new album to iTunes + previews 17 music videos...

This sounds so crazy, even I'm in shock! Beyoncé quietly dropped her fifth studio album to iTunes earlier this morning. There was no promotion, no announcements, absolutely nothing. Nobody saw it coming AT ALL! It has to be one of the most unprecedented, strategic of moves from a major pop star to occur this year. No kidding, Sherlock!
Columbia Records confirm this was done to avoid the leaks that have sabotaged many other projects, including Beyoncé's very own '4' back in 2011. Billboard are also reporting that TWO singles from the album are set to be serviced to radio next week.

Click here to download her self-titled new album 'Beyoncé.'

The visual album features 14 songs and 17 videos. There are creative and guest contributions from the likes of husband Jay Z, her daughter Blue Ivy, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell, Drake, The-Dream, Sia, Ryan Tedder, Miguel, Frank Ocean, Hit-Boy, Ammo, Boots, and Detail. She also previews 17 music videos, which were shot around the world in places like London, Paris, Houston, New York, Sydney and Rio de Janeiro to name the few.

She also hooks up with a number of famed directors including Melina Matsoukas, Jonas Akerlund, Hype Williams, and Jake Nava for the visual anthology. The full videos can be purchased with the album on iTunes for $15.99. Individual songs will be available for purchase on December 20th. On top of all this, she premieres the first part of Self-Titled, a mini documentary feature that offers a glimpse into the entire project. Preview all 17 videos (30 second teasers), watch the documentary, and check out the album tracklist below!

1. “Pretty Hurts”
2. “Haunted”
3. “Drunk in Love” (Featuring JAY Z)
4. “Blow/Cherry”
5. “No Angel”
6. “Yoncé/Partition”
7. “Jealous”
8. “Rocket”
9. “Mine” (Featuring Drake)
10. “XO”
11. “***Flawless” (Featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie)
12. “Superpower” (Featuring Frank Ocean)
13. “Heaven”
14. “Blue” (Featuring Blue Ivy)

1. “Pretty Hurts” – Directed by Melina Matsoukas
2. “Ghost” – Directed by Pierre Debusschere
3. “Haunted” – Directed by Jonas Akerlund
4. “Drunk in Love” – Directed by Hype Williams
5. “Blow” – Directed by Hype Williams
6. “No Angel” – Directed by @lilinternet
7. “Yoncé” – Directed by Ricky Saiz
8. “Partition” – Directed by Jake Nava
9. “Jealous” – Directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso
10. “Rocket” – Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
11. “Mine” – Directed by Pierre Debusschere
12. “XO” – Directed by Terry Richardson
13. “***Flawless” – Directed by Jake Nava
14. “Superpower” – Directed by Jonas Akerlund
15. “Heaven” – Directed by Beyoncé & Todd Tourso
16. “Blue” – Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein
**BONUS VIDEO – “Grown Woman” – Directed by Jake Nava

“Pretty Hurts” – Directed by Melina Matsoukas:

“Ghost” – Directed by Pierre Debusschere:

“Haunted” – Directed by Jonas Akerlund:

“Drunk in Love” feat. Jay Z – Directed by Hype Williams:

“Blow” – Directed by Hype Williams:

“No Angel” – Directed by @lilinternet:

“Yoncé” – Directed by Ricky Saiz:

“Partition” – Directed by Jake Nava:

“Jealous” – Directed by Beyoncé, Francesco Carrozzini & Todd Tourso:

“Rocket” – Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein:

“Mine” feat. Drake – Directed by Pierre Debusschere:

“XO” – Directed by Terry Richardson:

“***Flawless” feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie – Directed by Jake Nava:

“Superpower” feat. Frank Ocean – Directed by Jonas Akerlund:

“Heaven” – Directed by Beyoncé & Todd Tourso:

“Blue” – Directed by Beyoncé, Ed Burke & Bill Kirstein:

“Grown Woman” – Directed by Jake Nava:

Self-Titled – Part 1: