Album snippets: Jennifer Lopez – ‘A.K.A.’

Check out 30-second snippets from J.Lo's 10th album 'A.K.A.' In total, 10 of the 14 tracks are available for preview. It's been exactly fifteen years since she released her debut, and J.Lo celebrates a milestone in her career with this very project, which arrives in stores on June 17th. The singing is not up to par but there's no denying that some of these songs sound really good!

A.K.A. tracklist
1. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
2. First Love
3. Never Satisfied
4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
5. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
6. Emotions
7. So Good
8. Let It Be Me
9. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
10. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
11. TENS (feat. Jack MIZRAHI)
12. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
13. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
14. Same Girl (feat. French Montana)