Album tracklist: Trey Songz – ‘Trigga’...

On July 1st, Trey Songz will release his sixth studio album 'Trigga.' Today he unveils the album tracklist, which includes the DJ Mustard-produced single 'Na Na' and 'SmartPhones.' 

The standard album comprises of 13 tracks, while the deluxe edition comes with four additional songs. 

Check out the tracklist below. 

Trigga tracklist
1. Cake
2. Foreign
3. Na Na

4. Touchin, Lovin
5. Disrespectful feat. Mila J
6. Dead Wrong feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. All We Do

8 . Foreign (Remix) feat. Justin Bieber
9 . Late Night feat. Juicy J
10. SmartPhones

11. Yes, No, Maybe
12. Y.A.S
13. Change Your Mind

Deluxe Edition
14. 'What’s Best for You'
15. Love Around the World'

16. I Know (Can’t Get Back)
17. Mr. Steal Your Girl