Jazmine Sullivan unwraps 'Reality Show' album cover, tracklist & release date...

Jazmine Sullivan announces that her new album 'Reality Show', her first in four years, will see a release on January 13th.

The set, featuring production from Salaam Remi, Key Wane, Chuck Harmony, Da Internz, and DJ Dahi, now comes with a 12-song tracklist. I am so excited that this album is finally getting a release. It feels like we've been waiting forever.

She's one of those artists that keeps it consistent with the music. I've been playing 'Mascara' and 'Forever Don’t Last' non stop lately, and 'Dumb' is still a tune. She certainly has my coins.

Reality Show tracklist
1. Dumb (feat. Meek Mill)
2. Mascara
3. Brand New
4. Silver Lining
5. #HoodLove
6. Let It Burn
7. Veins
8. Forever Don’t Last
9. Stupid Girl
10. Stanley
11. Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12. If You Dare