Thursday, 30 April 2015

Album snippets: Ciara - 'Jackie'...

Track by track album teaser surfaces...
Ciara's latest album 'Jackie' arrives in stores on May 4th, via Epic Records. 

Can't wait til then?

Well, snippets from her sixth studio album have found their way online, which includes lead single 'I Bet' and the Dr. Luke-produced second single 'Dance Like We’re Making Love.'

Pre-order the album now from iTunes and listen to snippets below.

'Jackie' tracklist:
  1. Jackie (B.M.F.) | Harmony Samuels, Ciara Harris, Gamal Lewis, Chloe Angelides
  2. That’s How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott) | Ester Dean, Jamal Jones, Armando C. Perez, Melissa Elliott, Larry Linn
  3. Lullaby | Ciara Harris, Lukasz Gottwald, Theron Thomas, Henry Walter
  4. Dance Like We’re Making Love | Ciara Harris, Lukasz Gottwald, Theron Thomas, Timothy Thomas, Henry Walter
  5. Stuck On You | Harmony Samuels, Edgar Etienne, Ciara Harris, Theron Thomas
  6. Fly | RachelAssil, Jamal Jones
  7. I Bet | Ciara Harris, Harmony “H-Money” Samuels, Timothy Thomas, Theron Thomas
  8. Give Me Love | Lukasz Gottwald, Jacob Kasher Hindlin, Theron Thomas, Henry Walter
  9. Kiss & Tell | Lukasz Gottwald, Theron Thomas, Henry Walter
  10. All Good | Theron Thomas, Timothy Thomas
  11. Only One | Ciara Harris, Chloe Angelides, Timothy Thomas, Alexander Castillo Vasquez
Deluxe Edition
  1. One Woman Army (Intro) | Harmony Samuels
  2. One Woman Army | Harvey Mason, Jr., Damon Thomas, Ali Tamposi, Livvi Franc
  3. I Got You | Diane Warren, Harmony Samuels, Ciara Harris
  4. I Bet (Remix) [feat. Joe Jonas] | Ciara Harris, Harmony “H-Money” Samuels, Timothy Thomas, Theron Thoma
  5. I Bet (R3hab Remix) | Ciara Harris, Harmony “H-Money” Samuels, Timothy Thomas, Theron Thomas