Listen to Fantasia's new album ‘The Definition Of…’ + sales predictions

According to Hits Daily Double, Fantasia's new album ‘The Definition Of…’ is set to open with first week sales of 28K -32K (29K - 34K SPS). This should at least be enough to garner her a top 10 position on the Billboard 200.

As for the album, it isn't better than 'Side Effects of You', but it has its moments.  Labels just don't see value in R&B music, so they're not motivated to support it, promote it or market it. As a result, it doesn't sale. 'Wait For You' does have some crossover appeal but she's not Beyoncé or Rihanna and so her music will always continue to go unnoticed by the masses.

1. Crazy
2. No Time For It
3. So Blue
4. When I Met You
5. Sleeping With The One I Love
6. Stay Up (ft. Stacey Barthe)
7. Ugly
8. Wait For You
9. Roller Coasters (ft. Aloe Blacc)
10. Lonely Legend
11. I Made It (ft. Tye Tribbett)