Kelis unveils album cover + tracklist for ‘Food’...

Kelis dishes unsavoury album cover! Food? Where?!?!
Why did I expect to see jerk chicken and ice cream on this cover? I guess that's a good thing, because I get fat looking at food and my fingers start to twitch. The salivating tracklist almost reads like a menu at a restaurant but fortunately, it doesn't have quite the same impact. Am I hungry to hear this album? Hell yeah. Who isn't? Kelis looks pretty on the artwork but I'm not quite grasping the concept of it. Fans can get their hands on 'Food' when the record drops in stores on April 22nd.

'Food' tracklist 
1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runner
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless the Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
11. Rumble
12. Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy
13. Dreamer