Album sampler: Britney Spears - 'Britney Jean'...

A seven minute album sampler for Britney's 'Britney Jean' has been making its online rounds, following several more leaks. 30 second snippets of each song are available to preview. Does this album sound like something you would listen to on repeat?
Well, I won't trash it too much but is this supposed to be a album, or a Britney one? Some people should not be put in charge to executive-produce a pop icon's album. I know one shouldn't judge snippets but they usually give some sign of positive vibes and sadly, this one doesn't.

  1.  Alien
  2.  Work Bitch
  3. Perfume
  4. It Should Be Easy, feat.
  5. Tik Tik Boom," feat. T.I.
  6. Body Ache
  7. Til It's Gone
  8. Passenger
  9. Chillin' With You," feat. Jamie Lynn
  10. Don't Cry  
 (Deluxe edition tracks)
  1. Brightest Morning Star
  2. Hold on Tight
  3. Now That I Found You
  4. Perfume (The Dreaming Mix)
    Audio courtesy of Glipho